PÕLDMA KAUBANDUSE AS

REG.NR.: 10103586
KMKR NR.: EE100212947
Ehitajate tee 120, Tallinn, 13517
+372 6720067
kaup@denimdream.ee
teenindus@denimdream.ee

E-STORE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mon-Fri 10:00-17:00
+372 55563459
epood@denimdream.ee

SOCIAL MEDIA

E-store manager
Jaanika Murdjõe
jaanika.murdjoe@denimdream.ee
E-commerce manager
Gerli Poobus
gerli@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Menswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Womenswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Underwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Accessories
  • Denim Dream
  • Brooks Brothers
Purchasing manager
Kristi Treimann
kristi@denimdream.ee
  • Guess
  • MAX&Co.
Purchasing manager
Katrin Ott
katrin.ott@denimdream.ee
  • Calvin Klein
  • Guess Accessories
  • Furla
Purchasing manager
Marta Roosmäe
marta.roosmae@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Jeans
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Marc O'Polo
  • Desigual
Purchasing manager
Liis Rohi
liis.rohi@denimdream.ee
  • Camel Active
  • Ralph Lauren
Stores technical manager
Julia Avdejeva
julia@denimdream.ee
  • Tartu
  • Võru
  • Viljandi
Stores manager
Piret Õunap
piret.ounap@denimdream.ee
  • Rakvere
  • Jõhvi
  • Narva
  • Pärnu
  • Saaremaa
Stores manager
Carina Karu
carina.karu@denimdream.ee
  • Kristiine Keskus
  • Nautica
  • Lasnamäe Centrum
  • Järve Keskus
Stores manager
Kairi Himanen
kairi.himanen@denimdream.ee
Human resources manager
Merilin Ladoga
merilin.ladoga@denimdream.ee
  • Eesti ( v.a. Tallinn)
Human resources manager
Jane Kesamaa
jane@denimdream.ee
Finance manager
Egle Suit
egle@denimdream.ee
Head accountant
Mari Rämmi
mari@denimdream.ee
  • Denim Dream
  • MAX&Co.
Stylist & marketing specialist
Mari-Liis Medar
mariliis.medar@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy HIlfiger
  • Calvin Klein
  • Guess
  • Mustang
  • Premiere
Marketing specialist
Helena Feofanov
helena.feofanov@denimdream.ee
Visual merchandising
Liisa Paulson
liisa@denimdream.ee
  • Denim Dream
  • Mustang
  • Tommy Hilfiger
Visual merchandising
Mari-Ann Tetsmann
mariann.tetsmann@denimdream.ee
  • FINLAND
  • Denim Dream
  • GUESS Kids
  • Pepe Jeans 
  • Molly Bracken
  • Mustang
Wholesale manager
Kätlin Palm
katlin.palm@denimdream.com
  • Tommy Hilfiger Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Socks
  • Tommy Hilfiger Accessories
  • Tom Tailor Footwear
  • Tom Tailor Bags
  • Camel Active Footwear
Wholesale manager
Mirjam Aun
mirjam@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Rino & Pelle
  • Tom Tailor
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Guess 
Wholesale manager
Deily Reinart
deily.reinart@denimdream.ee
  • Denim Dream
  • Tommy Hilfiger
  • Tom Tailor
  • Camel Active
Wholesale manager
Mirjam Villem
mirjam.villem@denimdream.ee