Contacts

PÕLDMA KAUBANDUSE AS

REG.NR.: 10103586
KMKR NR.: EE100212947
Ehitajate tee 120, Tallinn, 13517
+372 6720067
kaup@denimdream.ee
teenindus@denimdream.ee

E-STORE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mon.-Fri. 10:00-17:00
+372 55563459
epood@denimdream.ee

SOCIAL MEDIA

E-store manager
Jaanika Murdjõe
jaanika.murdjoe@denimdream.ee
E-commerce manager
Gerli Poobus
gerli@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Menswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Womenswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Underwear
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Denim Dream
  • Max&Co
Purchasing manager
Kristi Treimann
kristi@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Tom Tailor
  • Rino&Pelle
Purchasing manager
Katrin Ott
katrin.ott@denimdream.ee
  • Calvin Klein
  • Guess Handbags
  • Guess Footwear
Purchasing manager
Marta Roosmäe
marta.roosmae@denimdream.ee
Stores technical manager
Julia Avdejeva
julia@denimdream.ee
  • Tartu
  • Võru
  • Viljandi
Stores manager
Piret Õunap
piret.ounap@denimdream.ee
  • Rakvere
  • Jõhvi
  • Narva
  • Pärnu
  • Saaremaa
Stores manager
Carina Karu
carina.karu@denimdream.ee
  • Tallinn
Human resources manager
Merilin Ladoga
merilin.ladoga@denimdream.ee
  • Eesti ( v.a. Tallinn)
Service manager
Jane Kesamaa
jane@denimdream.ee
Finance manager
Egle Suit
egle@denimdream.ee
Marketing specialist & stylist
Mari-Liis Medar
mariliis.medar@denimdream.ee
Marketing specialist
Helena Feofanov
helena.feofanov@denimdream.ee
Head accountant
Mari Rämmi
mari@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Socks
  • Tommy Hilfiger Bags
  • Tommy Hilfiger Underwear
  • Tom Tailor Footwear
  • Tom Tailor Bags
Wholesale manager
Mirjam Aun
mirjam@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Pepe Jeans Kids
  • Tom Tailor
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Guess Handbags
Wholesale manager
Deily Reinart
deily.reinart@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Sportswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Womenswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Denim
  • Tommy Hilfiger Kids
  • Tom Tailor
Wholesale manager
Mirjam Villem
mirjam.villem@denimdream.ee