Kontaktid

PÕLDMA KAUBANDUSE AS

REG.NR.: 10103586
KMKR NR.: EE100212947
Ehitajate tee 120, Tallinn, 13517
+372 6720067
kaup@denimdream.ee
teenindus@denimdream.ee

E-POE KLIENDITUGI

E-R 10:00-17:00
+372 55563459
epood@denimdream.ee

DENIM DREAM SOTSIAALMEEDIAS

E-poe juhataja
Jaanika Murdjõe
jaanika.murdjoe@denimdream.ee
E-kaubanduse juht, lapsehoolduspuhkusel
Gerli Poobus 
gerli@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Menswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Womenswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Underwear
  • Brooks Brothers
  • Denim Dream
Ostujuht
Kristi Treimann
kristi@denimdream.ee
  • Guess
  • MAX&Co.
Ostujuht
Katrin Ott
katrin.ott@denimdream.ee
  • Calvin Klein
  • Guess Accessories
  • Furla
Ostujuht
Marta Roosmäe
marta.roosmae@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Jeans
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Marc O’Polo
  • Desigual
Ostujuht
Liis Rohi
liis.rohi@denimdream.ee
  • Camel Active
  • Ralph Lauren
Kaupluste tehniline juht
Julia Avdejeva
julia@denimdream.ee
  • Tartu
  • Võru
  • Viljandi
Kaupluste juht
Piret Õunap
piret.ounap@denimdream.ee
  • Rakvere
  • Jõhvi
  • Narva
  • Pärnu
  • Saaremaa
Kaupluste juht
Carina Karu
carina.karu@denimdream.ee
  • Kristiine Keskus
  • Nautica
  • Lasnamäe Centrum
  • Järve Keskus
Kaupluste juht
Kairi Himanen
kairi.himanen@denimdream.ee
  • Rocca Al Mare
Kaupluste juht
Elina Karlson
elina.karlson@denimdream.ee
  • Viru Keskus
Kaupluste juht
Sandra Lauder
sandra.lauder@denimdream.ee
Personalijuht - värbamine ja valik
Merilin Ladoga
merilin.ladoga@denimdream.ee
Värbamisspetsialist
Tiivi Simonlatser
tiivi.simonlatser@denimdream.ee
Teenindusjuht
Jane Kesamaa
jane.kesamaa@denimdream.ee
Finantsjuht
Egle Suit
egle@denimdream.ee
Pearaamatupidaja
Mari Rämmi
mari@denimdream.ee
  • Denim Dream
  • MAX&Co.
Turundusspetsialist & stilist
Mari-Liis Medar
mariliis.medar@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger
  • Calvin Klein
  • Guess
  • Mustang
  • Premiere
Turundusspetsialist
Helena Feofanov
helena.feofanov@denimdream.ee
Kujundusjuht
Liisa Paulson
liisa@denimdream.ee
  • Denim Dream
  • Mustang
  • Tommy Hilfiger
Kujundusjuht
Mari-Ann Tetsmann
mariann.tetsmann@denimdream.ee
  • SOOME 
  • Denim Dream
  • GUESS Kids
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Molly Bracken
  • Mustang
Hulgimüük
Kätlin Palm
katlin.palm@denimdream.com
  • Guess Jeans
  • Mustang
  • Lee Cooper
Hulgimüük
Selene Volt
selene@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Accessories
  • Tommy Hilfiger Socks
  • Tom Tailor Footwear
  • Tom Tailor Bags
  • Camel Active Footwear
Hulgimüük
Mirjam Aun
mirjam@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Tom Tailor
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Rino & Pelle
  • Guess
Hulgimüük
Deily Reinart
deily.reinart@denimdream.ee
  • Denim Dream
  • Tommy Hilfiger 
  • Tom Tailor
  • Camel Active
Hulgimüük
Mirjam Villem
mirjam.villem@denimdream.ee